Nigerian singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold releases his much anticipated fourth studio album tagged “Catch Me If You Can

The project is a follow up to his previously heard album “Afro Pop Vol 1” project which was released in August 2020.

Catch Me If You Can” is a 14-tracks album which features Stefflon Don, TY Dolla $ign, Lucky Daye, Fataomata Diawara, Davido and Foushee.

Check on the project below and don’t hesitate to share.


1.Adekunle Gold ft Fatoumata Diawara – Born Again || MP3 DOWNLOAD


3.Mase Mi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4.Adekunle Gold ft TY Dollar Sign – One Woman || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5.Mercy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6.More Than Enough || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7.Adekunle Gold ft Lucky Daye – Sinner || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8.Adekunle Gold ft Stefflon Don – FYE || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9.Sleep || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10.Adekunle Gold ft Davido – High || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11.Adekunle Gold ft Fousheé – Dior, Dior, Dior || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12.It Is What It Is (IIWII) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13.Selah || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. Catch Me If You Can || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See also  MUSIC: BNXN – For Days

Click Here To Drop Your Comment