Nigerian music star, Asake has released his second studio album, “Work Of Art,” via YBNL Nation and EMPIRE.

Asake’s project, “Work Of Art” follows the success of his previous songs, “Yoga,” “2:30,” and “Amapiano,” with Olamide.

The album “Work Of Art” is a 14-track project that has a guest appearance from Olamide. It follows his debut LP, “Mr. Money With The Vibe.”

In particular, the “Work Of Art” album is a project that sees Asake going deeper into the Amapiano genre and creating multiple unique sounds.

Asake’s sophomore album, “Work Of Art,” is a continuation of his consistent music-making streak after he joined Olamide’s imprint.

Listen below



1. Olorun || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2.Awodi || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3.2:30 || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Sunshine || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Mogbe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6.Basquait || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Amapiano || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. What’s Up My G || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Believe || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Introduction || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Remember || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Lonely At The Top || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Great Guy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. Yoga || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See also  MUSIC: Rema ft. AJ Tracey – Fresh Young Nigga

Click Here To Drop Your Comment