ALBUM: DBoss E – Speechless EP Download

Nigerian Eu Artist, Songwriter DBoss E finally released his awaited album tagged, “Speechless”.

The album “Speechless” consists of 11 tracks without any feature and also it serves as his first studio album as a solo artist.

This Album is Supported By Eddii Music Records.

Stream On Digital Stores Here


1. DBoss E – Pain DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DBoss E – Speechless DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DBoss E – Falsch Gedacht DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DBoss E – Switch DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DBoss E – Oloforo DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DBoss E – Grace DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DBoss E – Hard Life DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DBoss E – Isoken DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DBoss E – Powerful DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DBoss E – See The Girl OWNLOAD MP3

11. DBoss E – Your Day MP3 DOWNLOAD

Bonus Track

12. DBoss E – Woto Woto ft. Xbaba Lewis DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: DJ Enimoney ft Olamide – Sugar Daddy

Click Here To Drop Your Comment

©2022 Powered By Naijaxtrend.