Home | Trending Songs | Music | New Songs | Gist | Video | News | Sports | Dj Mix | Download Theme

Contact Us

« | »

ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Former Davido Music Worldwide  singer and songwriter, Mayorkun releases his second studio album tagged “Back In Office”

The new album, “Back In Office” is a 12 tracks project which comes shortly after exiting his former record label owned by Davido.

The album features Joeboy, Gyakie, Flavour, DJ Maphorisa and Victony.

Enjoy below


1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Back in Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Let me know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Desire ft Gyakie || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.No strings attached ft Joeboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Holy Father ft Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Feel Am ft Flavour || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Piece of mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.Jay Jay ft Dj maphorisa

12.Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Laycon – Wagwan

Share this post with friends:

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Tags: ,

0 Responses


« | »

Advertise | Contact Us | Our Staff

Promote Music & Video | Privacy | Disclaimer