Home | Trending Songs | Music | New Songs | Gist | Video | News | Sports | Dj Mix | Download Theme

Contact Us

« | »

Brymo – Libel Ep Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Brymo has released his new project dubbed “Libel“ EP.

Apparently, the latest project, “Libel” extended play consists of 5 solid tracks and features Deborah Prest.

Brymo’s new project “Libel” is a mid-tempo alternative tune spiced with infectious guitar rhythms.

See “Libel” EP tracklist below;

1.Ascendancy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Love and Paradoxes || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Messiah Complexes || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.The Phoenix || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Time (feat. Deborah Prest) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Download,Listen and share your thoughts below:

See also  Burna Boy’s “Destiny” Featured In Biden-Harris Inauguration Playlist

Share this post with friends:

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Tags: ,

0 Responses


« | »

Advertise | Contact Us | Our Staff

Promote Music & Video | Privacy | Disclaimer