Def Jam Recordings eminent songsmith, Adekunle Gold has finally released his studio project work titled ‘Tio Tequila‘.

Adekunle Gold exhibits more un-measured prowess as he discharges his extended play project which has been desperately expected by fans. The project work houses Afrobeats tracks infused with Amapiano fusion set to captivate the mind of his listeners.

Following the successful release of his fourth released album work ‘Catch Me If You Can‘, Adekunle Gold advances his wheels as he entices his fans with yet another project work.

The studio undertaking, ‘Tio Tequila‘ compiles 3-solid tracks having his hit-and-viral accepted single ‘Party No Dey Stop‘ and his recent double release tracks ‘Do You Mind?‘ and ‘Omo Eko‘ inclusive.


‘Tio Tequila‘ has already bagged massive streams and chart dominance in various mainstreams following its short release putting the Afro-Pop versatile artist on a new peak of greatness.

All tracks recorded were produced by Kel P, recorded by Liz Robson, mixed by Jesse Ray Ernster and mastered by Gerhard Westphalen.

Enjoy below


1. Do You Mind || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2.Omo Eko || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Party No Dey Stop || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See also  [MUSIC] Spinall ft Wizkid – Loju

Click Here To Drop Your Comment