Nigerian singer and songwriter, Barry Jhay releases a brand new studio project tagged “Son Of God”, a follow for his last studio project “Barry Back” which was released in 2020.

The new project, “Son Of God” is a 7 tracks extended play which features Nigerian singer, Zlatan and Ghanaian singer, Kuami Eugene.

Enjoy below


1. Level Up || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Story || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Agege || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Whine My God || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Right By You

6. Ayewada Remix Ft Zlatan Ibile || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Bless Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See also  (Video) Davido ft Ckay – La La

Click Here To Drop Your Comment