Nigerian music superstar, Kizz Daniel releases his much anticipated extended play tagged “Barnabas

The new EP is a 7 tracks EP which boats of features from The Cavemen and Kelvyn Boy.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.


1. Pour Me Water || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Addict || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Eh God Barnabas || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Oshey(Ft The Cavemen) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Burn || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Lie || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Skin (Ft Kelvyn Boy) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

See also  MUSIC: Spice Vision – E Concern You

Click Here To Drop Your Comment