Following to reduced buzz of #ENDSARS protest, Wizkid has finally decided to release his much anticipated album, “Made In Lagos” tonight.
The singer took to his Instagram page to release the track list and set the time of release at 11:11pm tonight.

Some of the artistes featured on the album are, Burna Boy, Tems, Skepta, Damian Marley and lots more.

The entire music industry can’t wait to get hold of this album.

See also  MUSIC: Wizkid ft Buju – Mood

Click Here To Drop Your Comment