Home | Trending Songs | Music | New Songs | Gist | Video | News | Sports | Dj Mix | Download Theme

Contact Us

« | »

L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Rasaki Records superstar, L.A.X has finally released his sophomore project, “ZaZa Vibes” album.

L.A.X’s second studio work, “ZaZa Vibes” album is compiled with 12 tracks and features Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.

See “ZaZa Vibes” album tracklist below;

1.Lose My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Commando (feat. Peruzzi & TimiBoi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Bum Bum (feat. OmartheDJ) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Sempe || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Pere || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Superman || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Feeling || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Perfect (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Go Low || DOWNLOAD MP3

11.Jara (feat. Tekno) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12.Gobe (Remix) [feat. Tiwa Savage & Simi] || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Asa – Mayana

Share this post with friends:

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Tags: , ,

0 Responses


« | »

Advertise | Contact Us | Our Staff

Promote Music & Video | Privacy | Disclaimer