Home | Trending Songs | Music | New Songs | Gist | Video | News | Sports | Dj Mix | Download Theme

Contact Us

« | »

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP

YAGI Records frontier, Lil Kesh puts out his sophomore project, “Ecstasy” EP.

This time, Lil Kesh’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.

Moreover, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

See “Ecstasy” EP tracklist below;

1.Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Love Like This ft Fire boy-DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.All The Way || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Try ft Young John || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Lil-Kesh-Service || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Lil-Kesh-ft-Naira-Marley -O Por || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Terri – Come Around

Share this post with friends:

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Tags: ,

0 Responses


« | »

Advertise | Contact Us | Our Staff

Promote Music & Video | Privacy | Disclaimer