Frizzy D - Reality & Love EP

Frizzy D – Reality & Love EP Download

Nigerian record producer and songwriter, Frizzy D has released a new project titled, “Reality & Love” EP. The new project contains 5 tracks featuring Only two artistes, Like SD Lioness and Soukaina. In addition, the project features previous release ‘Amina‘. TRACKLISTS 1. Frizzy D – Jaye | Mp3 Download 2. Frizzy D – Blame Ft Soukaina Mp3 Download 3. Frizzy D – Olorun Ma Je (God Forbid) Mp3 Download 4. Frizzy D – Criminal Mp3 Download 5. Frizzy D – Alright Ft. SD Lioness Mp3 Download
See also  MUSIC: Frizzy D – All For Love

Click Here To Drop Your Comment