DMW boss, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”

The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Off the album, here is a new song titled “The Best” which features his label signee, Mayorkun.

Listen to “The Best” below and don’t forget to share.


See also  MUSIC: Mayorkun – Your Body (prod. Fresh VDM)

Click Here To Drop Your Comment