Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally released his new project dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio project after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Reekado Banks’s work, “Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

As we fast approach 2021, Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new work which consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.

See “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;

1.Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Happy Yourself || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Speak-To -Me Ft Tiwa-Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Mama (feat. Harmonize) || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad

Click Here To Drop Your Comment

©2024 Powered By Naijaxtrend.