Nigerian raving vocal powerhouse, Ayra Starr has released the deluxe edition of her album ‘19 & Dangerous.’

The album work “19 & Dangerous” comprises eleven tracks with additional 4 added tracks making the deluxe a compilation of 16 tracks.

The deluxe album features the likes of Clay, Fousheé, Zinoleesky, Kayykilo, Lojay and Kelly Rowland. Production credits for the album goes to Don Jazzy, Louddaaa, Niphkeys, London, Johnny Drille, Andre Vibes and Henry Velasco.

This album work contributed to Ayra Starr’s career limelight achieved in her musical career so far, yet, she surfaces the deluxe edition.

Listen Up:-


1.Cast (Gen Z Anthem) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fashion Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Bloody Samaritan Refix (feat. Kelly Rowland) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lonely Refix (feat. Zinoleesky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Tell On You [Snitch] (feat. Foushee) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. In Between || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Running (feat. Lojay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Karma || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Beggie Beggie Ft Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Rush || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Skinny Girl Anthem (feat. Kay Killo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Bloody Samaritan || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Bridgetrn

16. Amin || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Minster Jude Prince – Mighty God

Click Here To Drop Your Comment