Starboy Worldwide frontier, Wizkid has released a brand new studio album titled “More Love, Less Ego

The new album, “More Love, Less Ego” is his 4th studio album and a follow up for his 2020 well accepted album “Made In Lagos” which will forever go down as one of the best afrobeats album ever released.

More Love, Less Ego” is a 13 tracks project which features Don Toliver, Skillibeng, Skepta, Naira Marley, Ayra Starr and Shensea.

Listen below


1. Money & Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wizkid – Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bad to me || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wizkid_ft_Ayra_Star 2 Sugar || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Everyday || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Wizkid_-_Slip_N_Slide_feat_Skillibeng_Shenseaa || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wizkid Deep || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Flower pads || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wizkid ft. Skepta & Naira Marley – Wow || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Pressure || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Plenty Loving || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Frames || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Burna Boy ft Wizkid – B. D’OR

Click Here To Drop Your Comment