Mavin Records first lady, Di’Ja churns out with her long awaited project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

Apparently, “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP houses 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

With production credits from DJ Coublon, Egar Boi and others.

See “Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

1.Yaraye Iye || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Inyamuri || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.All the Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Jonah || DOWNLOAD MP3


See also  [MUSIC] Dynamo Rill – Lifestyle

Click Here To Drop Your Comment