Chocolate City Music record producer cum singer and songwriter, Young Jonn has released a brand new project titled “Love Is Not Enough (Vol. 2)”

The new project, “Love Is Not Enough (Vol. 2)” is the second version of his first extended play under the imprint.

The new project features Vedo and Davido. Production credit goes to Sochee, MagicSticks, Niphkeys, Young Jonn, Reward and John Udomboso.

Enjoy below:


1. Sokoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Normally || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Xtracool Cool || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. If You Leave || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Next To You || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Young Jonn ft. Davido – Dada (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

See also  MUSIC: Ceesky – Gbebe

Click Here To Drop Your Comment