Award-winning singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just uncovered the tracklist for his forthcoming studio project, “Made In Lagos” album, which is scheduled to be premiered on 15th October 2020.

With Tems missing from the album after Wizkid took to social media to recognise her for being part of it, the studio project houses 14 songs with guest appearances from Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta.

See the Tracklist below via Amazon;

See “Made In Lagos” Album Tracklist Below;

Ginger ft. Burna Boy
Longtime ft. Skepta
Mighty Wine
Blessed ft. Damian Marley
Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
No Stress
True Love
Sweet One
Roma ft. Terri

See also  I Wish I Wrote Essence, Respect Wizkid – Ne-yo

Click Here To Drop Your Comment